The Bike is Parked

I haven’t cycled in a while, which is partly due to laziness and partly due to the rain.

When Leanne Cole‘s challenge for this week was announced as being “Sport“, I decided to take a photo of my bike.

So, here’s a photo of my bike.

I think that the angle of the shot works well with the bike, and I like that there was enough light to prevent this photo from looking too flat.

I suggest checking out Leanne’s photography, as well as checking out what other people submit into the challenge.

You can find the challenges here.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

 

About Stupidity Hole

I'm some guy that does stuff. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I do more than I probably should. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out. I also co-run Culture Eater, an online zine for covering the arts among other things. We're on Patreon!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.