Light Rail

Here’s a photo I took earlier in the month.

I wanted to get a close long exposure of a tram, and that is what I ended up with.

I like how it looks like a mass of light moving into the tunnel.
I like that it looks stretched out.
…And so on.

This is my seventy-third picture I’ve submitted to Leanne Cole‘s “Monochrome Madness“.

If you’re interested in monochrome photography, I recommend checking it out and considering submitting something.

I also recommend you check out Leanne Cole’s work.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

img_9854a img_9854c img_9854d

About Stupidity Hole

I'm some guy that does stuff. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I do more than I probably should. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out. I also co-run Culture Eater, an online zine for covering the arts among other things. We're on Patreon!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.