A Photo of a Rainbow

This is my submission The Daily Post‘s weekly photo challenge this week.
The theme is “ROY G. BIV“.

I haven’t taken many photos of rainbows.
I think they’re interesting, but nothing more than that.

Well, sometimes I see them as amazing, but those moments are few and far between.

It was taken last year. Je and I were heading off to get food and I had taken the camera along with me.
I can’t remember why, but I’m going to assume it was due to how everything appeared.
It had rained and it was close to sunset.

Anyway, I’ve selected this picture as I like how the colour of the sky compliments the rainbow.

There’s not more to it.

I hope you enjoy.

IMG_8375

About Stupidity Hole

I'm some guy that does stuff. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I do more than I probably should. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out. I also co-run Culture Eater, an online zine for covering the arts among other things. We're on Patreon!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.