Daily Archives: October 10, 2017

Once More, a Polemic Related to Public Transport.

Like many people in Sydney, I feel disgruntled about the idea that some of the transport services are going to be operating semi-privatised. Well, like some people in Sydney, as most people don’t seem to care anymore. I’m disgruntled by … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Morning Swim

Ewe and I went for our first early morning swim at a beach since the last time we went for an early morning swim at a beach. The last time was earlier in the year. It was a nice view. … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 310: Stuff, at Home Because Other Stuff

Back in the world, here I am sitting, listening to lecture content in order to expand the knowledge in my mind. I am sitting here instead of at uni as I could not handle going into uni today. Such is … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment