Daily Archives: September 7, 2017

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 285: Something that Became Something Else

Right now I am sitting here trying to work out what it is that I will end up writing today. I thought that I’d try and write a story, but I’ve not thread to go on this current afternoon. I … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dog Waiting

Here’s a photo… of a dog… “Waiting“… I took this a few months ago whilst taking some photos for promoting my local café, which I still do as it’s fun. This was a very patient and calm dog. This is … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Rainbow Lorikeets on the Branches

This was taken when last at Balls Head Reserve. To be more specific, shortly after exiting Balls Head Reserve. I submitted this as my photo for Leanne Cole‘s Monochrome Madness this week. Being the first Thursday of the month, it … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments