Daily Archives: August 9, 2017

Layers of Buildings

This was a photo taken at Balls Head Reserve. I don’t like the buildings on the left side of the photo. I think that they are a hideous blight. With that being said, I do like that they work well … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 263: On Blocking Someone’s Gate with a Car due to Bad Parking

Yesterday morning, before heading off to university, I headed to the cafĂ© near my place to grab something to take home to drink. There was a car partially parked on the kerb in front of my place. This was nothing … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

One Thousand Word Challenge 22: No One Wants to be in an Accident with Your Pet

When cycling, there’s many things that I enjoy. Wait. There are many things that I enjoy about cycling, as well as what I get to experience when I am indeed cycling. I like the feeling of motion, I like the … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment