Five-Hundred Word Challenge 251: Some Stuff, Some Writing

I am wondering as to what I should be writing about today.

I don’t feel like making up some sort of fantastic story with elements of fantasy and fantastic-like elements right now, but I probably should, I think.

I could also write about current events, but again, it is not something That I feel like writing about in this current time of my day.

I don’t feel like writing about much, but I do know that I feel like writing about soemthing, although I ahve written about something before, so writing about something again would be something to write about once more if I felt like writing about something once more.

I can confirm that I do not feel like writing about something.

I can also confirm that whilst I do not feel like writing abuot something, I do feel like writing and writing about writing is still something that one can write about when they feel like writing but do not know what they should write about.

Now, where was I?

So I feel like writing and I don’t feel like being fantastic or writing about current events.

Actually, there is one current even that I could write about.

This morning I put on my pants. When I put them on, my legs thanked me, as it was rather cold and they wanted to stay as warm as they possibly could rather than go cold and have to deal with the chill of the weather that wanted to grasp at them as much as they could.

Well, now that that is out of the way, what else could I possibly write about?

I don’t know.

It is one of those days.

May it is not one of those days and it’s just that I’ve been a bit too lazy recenttly qwhich has caused me to slow down a lot more than I thgought I would.

The rest was probably needed, but then again it may not have been and I’m just probably telling myself to make myself feel better about my being really lazy about writing.

For now, I must accept this fact and also accept that I don’t know what I am writing about, although I do have to admit that writing about writing would probably imply that maybe I know more than I let on… if that was the truth. I think.

So at this point I’m just writing whatever I can in order to fill the space that is left as that way I can get back to my day of working and soon heading home to frolic among the backyard stuff which means I’ll be doing some house work before I get ready to set out for camping which will be occurring in a couple of days.

It is something that I am looking forward to, but at the moment it is something that I have to wait for before I can say “I am camping”, with confidence.

Well, I am wearing pants, with confidence.

The time it took to write five-hundred words: 07:05:63

So I really had a need to write something that wasn’t a review (of which I’ve worked on some in recent times), but I don’t think I did well with the result.

However, I am still happy with how this turned out.

Written at work.

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

