Daily Archives: June 22, 2017

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 237: Not Sure where I was Going with this One.

It’s a nice cool change that’s coming over Sydney at the moment. That’s what I think in this given moment,which is as of this writing which is at work, although you will be reading this when I am not at … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Late Afternoon Sun

A photo taken at UNSW on Sunday, this one was. This gives a strong sense of how bright the sun can at times appear. I like how it casts everything in shadow . It wasn’t as dark as it appears, … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 236: How Cement was Invented

Cement is a wonderful thing that is based off of itself, for cement was created naturally through the random chaos of the world. Alright, so there was a tornado that was on a beach. It was busy being a tornado, … Continue reading

Posted in Fiction | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Freeway, Buildings, Sky and Crane

A shot that I took last week. I was trying to get the building behind the freeway to align with the support of the freeway. I was close. I think this photo is more about shape and geometry of the … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment