Daily Archives: June 17, 2017

Lovely Customer Behaviour

Sometimes I cannot believe the gall that customers have, as well as their amazingly selfish belief that the world revolves around them and that if they don’t get what they want, then it’s absolutely okay to get angry at staff … Continue reading

Posted in Work | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

More Cranes

Here’s another shot of cranes. Like this photo, these cranes were witnessed in Darling Harbour. Well, kind of. They were pretty close. I’m pretty sure that this is a part of Darling Harbour. I like how much in the foreground … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 231: Hot Chili Paste

Straight after getting into work but before starting my shift, I decided to have some chili paste because apparently I’ve decided to jump into some ideas that should have more thought given to them. This paste is described as being … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment