Daily Archives: June 15, 2017

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 229: Six Minutes to go

I’ve got six minutes to go before I need to log back in from my lunch and I don;’t know whether I should be running around like a chicken that is sadly lacking its head and therefore its mind, or … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Light Tower

In April of last year I went for a walk around Balmain at night. I thought that I had shared some of the photos from that walk, but it looks like I have not. Oh well. Here’s two of those … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Expanse of Clouds

Here’s a shot of an expanse of clouds. This was taken earlier in the year during my walk from Bondi to Coogee. I get a real sense of depth from this photo, although I think it is much more apparent … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments