Daily Archives: June 11, 2017

Walking Home with Ewe

After Ewe and I saw Baywatch, we decided to walk home for reasonsĀ  that are beyond me. I think I mostly wanted to get away from the large amount of people outside of the cinema. And so walking we started … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Darling Harbour at Night

This was taken last night during the lengthy and scenic walk that Ewe and I went on to get home. I’m surprised that, given my state last night, I was able to get the shot as well as I did. … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Baywatch Review

Last night Ewe and I went to see Baywatch. We weren’t expecting a great film and went in a bit smashed but I still remember the film quite well. It was a somewhat interesting experience that is best described by … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment