Daily Archives: June 10, 2017

Bank of Communications

On my long commute, whilst near Mill Pond I took this photo. I like how it’s framed, as well as how the spread of light illuminates some of the detail. I also like that this sign doesn’t seem to be … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Coldness. A Girl.

Here’s the result of the last post being translated too many times. For those interested, here’s the path that I took: English > Japanese > Igbo > Arabic > Latin > Filipino > Yiddish > Azerbaijani > Vietnamese > Russian … Continue reading

Posted in Poetry | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 225: Words Strung Together to Form Sentences

It’s stopped raining now which means I don’t have to swim to work, so I’m rather happy about that, I think. I think because, despite the weather easing up (we’re getting a lot of rain once more), there’s still a … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments