Daily Archives: June 9, 2017

Photo of Mr. Demir Provided

In trying to work on the next two posts, I decided to post this which was “written” last year as it relates in a way. It’s now lead to me aiming to finish a bunch of drafts that I’ve had … Continue reading

Posted in Poetry | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

A Weak Post on the Far Cry 5 “Controversy”

So here I am sitting down after a whole day of illness and not doing much other than sharing photos, realising that my photo to writing balance is seriously out right now (or is it?) and I need to do … Continue reading

Posted in Gaming | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mill Pond at Sunset

Here’s a shot of Mill Pond. It’s a shot of Mill Pond at sunset. There is water and sky in this photo. There are also colours. There are lights and reflections. The lights are from the urban area which includes … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments