Daily Archives: June 5, 2017

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 224: Maybe I am Dreaming

It’s currently quiet at work, so I’m seeing if I can get a sneaky post out before I finish as I have less than nine minutes to go before the end of my shift. Oh, the things that I could … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Sinking Sun Over Redfern

Passing through a patch of sky between clouds, the sun continuously moves beyond the reach of those who would chase after its light. Here’s another shot of the sunset over Redfern. I was mostly playing around with processing, seeing what … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 223: My Legs are Sore

My legs are sore. They are feeling very sore this afternoon, as well as this morning. They will no longer be sore soon, but right now they are sore. Why are they sore? Well, it’s a bit of story. I … Continue reading

Posted in Cycling | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment