Daily Archives: May 19, 2017

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 213: There’s Mention of a Cucumber Somewhere in This Text

I have about five minutes to finish the shift and I need to get this done before I go so I’m going to try and summarise everything as fast as I can, but I’m not sure as to how successful … Continue reading

Posted in Fiction | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Tree and Sea

Here’s another shot that was taken whilst in the Royal National Park last year. I’m not sure as to why I didn’t share this sooner. I like how all the branches on the tree are spread out, seemingly complex yet … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

On the Recent Announcement of Sydney Bus Routes being Privatised

Recently the current N.S.W. transport minister known only as Andrew Constance, in a move that seemed as though the government was throwing all of its toys out of the pram in order to teach us all a lesson (or something) … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment