Daily Archives: May 18, 2017

Minor Car Accident

So today I was going to write about the bus strike due to the announcement from Andrew Constance, New South Wales’ transport minister, that a whole bunch of bus routes were going to be privatised due to the amount of … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Views in the Royal National Park

Here’s two shots from when Ewe and I were in the Royal National Park last year that I didn’t post for for some reason. I think that they give a nice view of the surrounding area, giving an idea of … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Chimneys After Sunset

Whilst I was in Sydney Park last week, I was able to get a few shots of the chimneys there just before it was completely dark. This was one of those shots. I don’t quite think that in processing this … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment