Daily Archives: May 15, 2017

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 212: Positive Talk About Group Work

It is getting late into the evening and I have chosen to, against all sense of reason and sensibility, stay at university to keep working on the accursed assignment. well, to be more specific, I am waiting for a model … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Windowsill

I took this shot around the same time as the one with the sunset and the bats. I’m not too sure as to what I was trying to capture when I took this shot, but I do know that I … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 211: Light Rail Construction

As I’m not satisfied with just ranting about the mythical 370 bus route, I’ve decided to now have a go at the development of the light rail tracks to allow the light rail to go from Circular Quay to somewhere … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment