Daily Archives: May 11, 2017

Pond at Sydney Park

I was meeting up with an ex-work colleague last night. I had some time to kill, so I took photos in Sydney Park before making my way to where we were meeting. I was trying to capture the sunset over … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Bare Branches

Whilst walking home from my previous job one day last year, this shot I took and voraciously so! Well, I actually just took the shot with no voracity. Anyway… I like the pattern of the bare branches. They look both … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

On Same-Sex Marriage

Recently some wonderful human being thought it would be a good idea to shove a pie in Alan Joyce’s face because Alan Joyce is using QANTAS to support the right for same-sex marriage. It may be that he’s supporting it … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments