Daily Archives: May 5, 2017

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 206: An Annoyance

So today before I left work I had a little bit of an inconvenience. This inconvenience should have remained a minor thing. However, as is the case with a whole bunch of things that can end up eating up far … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Entrance to Hawthorne Canal

Ewe and I went for a walk around the suburbs the other day. Part of our walk had us pass through a small bit of Iron Cove. As I had my camera with me, I decided to get a little … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Five-Hundred Word Challenge 205: I had an Idea

The end of the week is the time to celebrate running over the road on a two-wheeled vehicle of mayhem and confusion in order to make legs so invincible that in no way they can be defeated, so long as … Continue reading

Posted in Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment