Daily Archives: May 4, 2017

Providential Point

Here’s a shot that I took when Ewe and I walked from Otford and Bundeena. We were past the halfway point in the Royal National Park and well into the late afternoon when this shot was taken. I like this … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Screen

Whilst I was walking around Darling Harbour with my friend from Queensland we came across this screen. It had a lot of information moving across at a rather high speed. I decided to come back on an evening with my … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

feedtime: Gas Review

feedtime have released a new album called Gas. Since getting back together, they’ve played a few shows here and there and have now come to release their nth album. Whilst they seem to be going from strength to strength, the … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment