Daily Archives: February 16, 2017

Ibis Looking

The interesting thing about nature is that, even though it seems to be “Against the Odds“, more often than not it finds a way to adapt to changing surroundings. The interesting thing about some animals is that we destroy their … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Cowboys and Aliens Review

A bunch of aliens scout the earth to mine gold and find out the easiest way of killing people before heading back to the big ship to tell them how to mine gold and kill people easily for some reason. … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Open Space

On Sunday I went for a walk through the Australian Technology Park. It just so happened that I had my camera with me, so I took some photos as I went on my little wander. There’s a fair bit of … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment