The Three Sisters

Behold! A photo of the Three Sisters!

It was cold and cloudy and I’m quite happy with the result, mostly because, whilst I can see that they are interesting, I’ve seen them enough times at this point that them being less visible ended up being significantly more interesting to me.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

img_0461a

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

