Five-Hundred Word Challenge 135: Poor Writing Followed by an Apology

Well, well, well.

Once again, I find myself in front of a screen displaying things to me that I would not normally be able to see with as great ease, thus allowing me to do some things with greater ease than they could normally be.

And that is my introduction done. Now that I have that out of the way, I can take off my pants and really get into the typing of anger, hatred, and unabated rage.

Of course, that may cause my rage to become some sort of physical manifestation that will appear in front of me and begin punching me for no real reason.

Of course, due to it being some sort of physical manifestation of my rage, I would probably be powerless (or just too lazy) to stop it, as, despite the many fast blows it would rain upon my being, it would be fairly ineffectual, thus not causing much damage and only lead to some sort of minor annoyance.

Eventually I would have to deal with it. I would because it would eventually begin to prevent me from doing things I want to do and I would have no idea as to how long it would last for. It would probably last for a really long time.

Maybe it would last for an incredibly short time. I do not know and I do not wish to find out at any given point in my life.

I would rather just take it easy and not have some emotion become corporeal and begin attacking me.

I would much rather go for a swim after a long cycle and enjoy the water instead of having many small punches caress (almost massage) my face until I get so annoyed I asked for a relent in the continual attacking, then retaliate in such an extreme manner that it would be considered incredibly unfair to have done such a thing.

Well, fatigue just decided to hit me really hard. Perhaps it has something to do with the camomile tea that I had earlier.

I should go to sleep, I think, but I must clarify that I was hoping that this would turn out to be much more interesting than it turned out. As I am writing this, I can tell that this is not as good as it should be and, therefore, I must apologise for the silly sentences that compose this challenge on this most fine evening.

There were many sacrifices made to get it to where it was and yet it was not proof read. I can confirm that no goats, cats, manatees, or axolotls were harmed in the making of this drivel. Perhaps there was some sort of salt spillage onto a kitchen floor, but the ants did not get to it and therefore there was plenty of salt for all.

Once again, I must apologise for the lack of quality control. A bag of salt for all of you and I offer my condolences.

SALT FOR ALL!

The time it took to write five-hundred words: 08:15:93

Well, that did not turn out nearly as well as I hoped. Sleep is necessary now. Maybe that is why.

Written at my (new) desk at home.

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

