Fence in a Puddle

Here’s a photo I took a while ago and forgot about.

I was on the way to work when I noticed the reflection and decided to take a shot of it.

I liked how it was difficult to capture the reflection as an almost perfect “Mirror” image of the fence.

I’m happier that I got the reflection as it appears in this image.

This is my submission into The Daily Post‘s photo challenge for this week.

I hope you enjoy.

IMG_0712A

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fence in a Puddle

  1. klara says:

    very nice image.

    Like

Leave a Reply

