Sunrise Near Bondi Beach

Here are the photos I took of the sunrise on Saturday.

I don’t know what moods these images invoke.

I think that they are, to an extent, calming and atmospheric.
I also think that, whilst they are not amazing, they do capture an amazing moment.

I am happy with them, but also restless as I want to see if I can get better shots.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

IMG_4657 IMG_4665 IMG_4710 IMG_4751 IMG_4757 IMG_4760 IMG_4769 IMG_4771 IMG_4776 IMG_4781 IMG_4804 IMG_4881

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunrise Near Bondi Beach

  1. Ompong says:

    Reblogged this on Photo ni Ompong and commented:
    These are great sunrise shots which I can’t resist to share… πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Self-portrait | Stupidity Hole

Leave a Reply

