Test Shots

On Friday, I purchased a tripod and a new lens as I want to work towards furthering my photography.

I also bought a remote on Wednesday.

Anyway, here are some of the photos I took to test the new gear.

The first was the initial test with the remote, the next three were with the remote and tripod, and the last two are with the new lens and tripod (I can’t remember if I used the remote for them).

The last shot is of Wedding Cake Island.

I hope you enjoy.

IMG_4516 IMG_4535 IMG_4542 IMG_4548 20151205_124746 20151205_124805 IMG_4576 IMG_4582

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Test Shots

  1. That are great images, looks like it was worth it. What lens do you used.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

