Pictures From the Third day in Kyoto to the First day in Miyajimaguchi

Yet even more photos from Japan.

This time, there’s a few decent ones included.

I forgot to mention that there’s deer on 厳島 Itsukushima.

You’re not meant to feed them or pet the ones in town as there’s a desire to have the deer return back to the wilderness and be less domestic so they don’t have to rely on the people in the town to look after them.

I do have a fondness for the image of the rhinoceros.
I think it looks quite bold and fierce.

The small island is located in 瀬戸内海 (Seto Inland Sea).
It has a name, but I can’t remember it.

I like how these images come together.
They might not be the most cohesive collection, but I do think they come together nicely.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

IMG_0204 IMG_0221 IMG_0245 IMG_0277 IMG_0322 IMG_0334 IMG_0344 IMG_0366 IMG_0367 IMG_0369 IMG_0380 IMG_0386 IMG_0410 IMG_0414 IMG_0418 IMG_0420 IMG_0427 IMG_0439 IMG_0453 IMG_0467 IMG_0483 IMG_0498 IMG_0534 IMG_0549 IMG_0594 IMG_0603 IMG_0606 IMG_0616 IMG_0620 IMG_0738 IMG_0761

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

