Reflection of a Sky

For my twenty-third entry into Leanne Cole‘s “Monochrome Madness” I decided to use another picture I took on the way to the bridge I wanted to take photos of for the bridge theme.

When I saw this, I found myself compelled to stop and take photos.

I really like the clarity of the reflection.

Sometimes when I look at these, it doesn’t feel as though it is the sky being reflected.

It feels like some sort of wave… I think.

I don’t quite know.

To me, it has a rather grand, magnificent, graceful appearance and seems quite mysterious.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

IMG_5214

IMG_5201 IMG_5208 IMG_5212

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reflection of a Sky

  1. Ompong says:

    You’re right, the clarity of the reflection is so vivid, like almost a mirror. Amazing photos, my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Christina B says:

    Beautiful photos! I can’t decide whether I prefer the black & white or the colour, they’re equally fascinating. Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

