A Fading Path of M&M’s

I took this photo today as a submission for Monochrome Madness which is run by Leanne Cole on her blog.

It’s great as it encourages interest in monochromatic photos and helps create a small community.

Short plug aside, I had a bit of trouble thinking about what I was going to submit as this week had the theme of ‘MM’.

Eventually I decided to buy M&M’s and arrange them in a pattern to make it look like as they got further away, the pattern was getting smaller.

It didn’t quite turn out that way but I like the result.

I’m not sure if they are traveling or if it is a path to walk.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

IMG_3927

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

