I think I should write a book

Here’s another thing I wrote a while ago.
I’m not sure if I was going for a whacky angle or letting my mind flow.
I think it is somewhere between the two.

It’s a silly piece. However, I do think it is interesting to a small extent.

Anyway, here it is, unedited as usual.

I hope you enjoy.

Plot synopsis:

An anthropomorphic cucumber with no name rides into a shanty town in the Amazon Jungle’s desert on a swordfish called Bernard Escargot Brown.
He goes to the tavern and meets a potato incognito.
They have a few drinks and share a few laughs.
A fight breaks out over how a rock fish can be used as an alternative to the English language.
The cucumber gets the woman (a pretzel) and rides off into the sunset.

The cucumber gets lost and ends up in Antarctica.
He fights a polar bear, followed by a grizzly bear, followed by a cyber bear.
He discovers the power to believe.
He sees a cruise missile, known as the bruiser cruiser heading towards him.
The cucumber throws a penguin and misses completely.
The cucumber and Bernard prepare to leave the Earth.
The weekend ends and the cruise missile stops and turns around.
The cucumber rides off into the sunset.

The penguin is seen hurtling through space.
It lands in the centre of the universe and gains both omniscience and omnipotence.
The penguin destroys existence and enters a life of solitude.
The cucumber rides off into the sunset.

HAPPY END!

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Fiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

