Fourth life thing for the year

I’ve been doing a lot of overtime at work over the past few weeks. Despite the hours being long, the money will be worth it.

I think my brain decided to give up and let the insanity-inducing tedium take over a few days ago. Thankfully it’s contained to thoughts. I haven’t started running around the office in only my underpants yet.

I thought I’d been at work for a while today when I realised it was ten in the morning. That wasn’t too good.

After I finished work, I engaged in one of my favourite activities: Cycling in the dark.

I don’t have bike lights and I’m not sure where my high-visibility vest is at the moment so I had to stick to footpaths.

Somehow I was able to get home in 30 minutes and 15 seconds. I’m pretty happy with that.

I’ve been helping Ili with a project he’s working on. It’s fun and enjoyable.

I was in Katoomba on the weekend with Ewe. We worked on repairing a pond in his mum’s backyard.

We also did a bit of bush walking.
I took some decent photos. However, a lot were ruined by there being dust in the camera.

Oh well.

I don’t really have anything interesting tonight. I’m feeling rather fried.

Well, tomorrow is another day.

Just before I crash, I thought I’d mention that the temporary url for this post ended in 666. I thought it was cool.

Anyway, time for dreaming!

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

