Third life thing for the year

On Thursday in the morning as I was cycling to work another cyclist yelled “BWAH BWOWN” at me as he was passing. I believe he meant to say “Bwæh bwøwñ”.

I caught the train from Wynyard and had to deal with someone who wasn’t too interested in moving for my bike. It wasn’t a big issue for me. Him and his friend started talking about how some person was a tool. It was annoying, but nothing I couldn’t deal with.

After the train departed from Milsons Point one of the two stepped in front of my bike and they then resumed talking. This wouldn’t have been too much of a problem had I not been blocking the downstairs area at this stage as I was now unable to move out of the way.

Once the train stopped at North Sydney the one blocking my way moved slightly and then went back to talking. I said something along the lines of “talk or walk” to him. He then moved more and replied with “an excuse me would have been nice”. I told him he was blocking the way and not moving. The other guy said that they were just standing there. That was the problem as they remained on the carriage in the way of a lot of people. I pointed out people were trying to get off the train.

Once I got to work I used one of the showers downstairs. This one also had a toilet in the same room. As I was getting changed after my shower, someone came in and saw that the room I was in was locked. They waited a very short period before knocking on my door. I told them I was nearly done. When I opened the door to head to my floor the person was standing there and looked quite angry. They had to wait about three minutes.

I fell part of the way down my staircase on Sunday. Thankfully I didn’t break anything, but I somehow hurt my bad knee. The pain passed quickly though.

And the last bit of bad news: I return to university in March. I’m working on one subject (statistics for life and social sciences) for the time being (which was what I was doing for the first semester of last year). I’m aiming to add more subjects with each semester.

Well, that’s all for tonight.

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

