Second life thing for the year

Pardon recent silence.
This year has already been fairly intense, but such is life.

I’m now no longer ill, although I may have an ear infection. I think.

The gastro came with some quite strong head spins. I was told it was probably viral.
I had three vials of blood taken out whilst I was ill to check a few things. Aside from my B12 being slightly low and some acid thing being slightly off, everything was fine.

That has taken up the majority of January so far.

My un-ex is still dealing with stuff and I’m doing whatever I can to keep the mood light, which is unfortunately not much. She’ll pull through though as she’s a strong person. I do wish I could do a lot more than I am able to though.

On Saturday I went to Bondi Beach with Ewe and Anna. We were at a far end instead of where everyone usually is which led to us having a bit more space than usual. The surf was quite strong and refreshing.

On Sunday I went to Chinamans Beach with Ili and a friend of his.
The surf was minimalistic which was also refreshing and nice for the afternoon as I wasn’t feeling like being tossed around too much.

Come today and I woke up around 2a.m. feeling like there was water in my ear. I tried to get it out and I don’t know if I was successful or not. I fell asleep around 4a.m. Now the inside of my ear feels swollen.

I didn’t have to go to work today as it’s Australia Day. I’ve spent the day being lazy, mostly due to my ear, although I did head out to buy food and spent some time recording some ideas I want to work on.

Tomorrow I’ll be working twelve hours. Hopefully I’ll be able to work twelve hour days for all of this week and the following as well, as it means I’ll get a fairly large pay which will mostly be put aside for going to Japan later on in the year.

One of my brothers asked me if I wanted to go, so after a lot of thought I decided I would.

Well, I’m going back to being lazy now.

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

