Sydney Harbour Bridge

I’ve been awake for two hours now, so I thought I’d put up another picture that was taken on Friday.

This is one of the photos I took of the Sydney Harbour Bridge whilst Ewe and I were at Balls Head.

I’ve taken a lot of photos of the bridge when I’ve been at Balls Head, but it’s a view that not many people seem to want to take. Maybe it’s due to the hideous Blues Point Tower being in the way.

I prefer this side of the Sydney Harbour Bridge as it seems a lot less iconic and a lot more like a bridge. I guess that makes it seem a lot more humble as well.

I also like how the Sydney Opera House is obscured.

I also took some shots of the Sydney CBD in full view, but I’m going to head back and retake them as they didn’t turn out well.

I hope you enjoy.

IMG_8824

About stupidityhole

I'm some guy that does stuff. The standards. Creating amazing effigies, scaling mountains using my feet only and replacing the very fabric of reality. Serious time! I enjoy writing. I make music in some of my spare time. Currently working somewhat full time and studying as well. Also working on self-improvement. Hoping to one day fill the internet with enough insane ramblings to impress a cannibal rat ship. I have a page called MS Paint Masterpieces that you may be interested in checking out.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sydney Harbour Bridge

  1. Chyrel says:

    I’ve only had two hours of sleep and it’s raining where I am as of this writing. Love the tone of this photo. Kind of sets my mood for today.

    Like

Leave a Reply

